The Mix Sessions with Seán Savage #12

Mixed and curated by Seán Savage, The Mix Sessions is a global gathering of music fans every week bringing you the best underground electronic music around including Ambient, Electronica, Trip Hop, House and Deep House.

twitter: @themixsessions

facebook: @themixsessions

  • Follow – Blue Hawaii
  • By This River – You’ll Never Get To Heaven
  • The Marquee Mile – Seán Savage
  • Amends – Braids
  • Take Your Face Off – Lydia Ainsworth
  • Come With Me – Black Coffee
  • Drinkee – Sofi Tukker
  • Blue Soda Pt.2  – Pomo
  • Overcome – Tricky
  • We Are Halluci Nation – A Tribe Called Red
  • TheSust – Graze
  • EXplore (Recondite Remix) – Plastikman


Make Me Fall In Love – Tiga

Make Me Fall In Love (Prosumer’s Mysti Remix) – Tiga


Complex (Serge Devant Remix) – Jonas Rathsman


  • Heartbeat ft. Nathan Nicolson – Claptone
  • Take Me Back – Kings Of Tomorrow
  • Blue Skies ft. Cathi Ogden- FAC 15
  • Bring me to Life (Dantiez Saunderson Remix) – MK
  • The Way U Love Me – Marc Evans
  • Beautiful ft. Latanza Waters – E. Smoove


Push The Feeling On (The Dub Of Doom) – Nightcrawlers

Someone Like You – Fred Everything

I Went Too Far (MK Remix) – Aurora

The Mix Sessions with Seán Savage #12
The Mix Sessions with Seán Savage

00:00 / 2:00:00