The Mix Sessions with Seán Savage #2

Mixed and curated by Seán Savage, The Mix Sessions is a global gathering of music fans every week bringing you the best underground electronic music around including Ambient, Electronica, Trip Hop, House and Deep House.

twitter: @themixsessions

facebook: @themixsessions

  • New Seeds – Boards Of Canada
  • Flashlight – Wilde
  • Hide – Thousand Lives
  • Post-Mortem Depression – AA Wallace
  • No Talk – River Tiber
  • Move Like A Mystic – Allie


In Pieces – Jafu 

In Pieces (Jack Sparrow Remix) – Jafu

  • Leaving It Too Late (J.u.D. Remix) – Laser
  • What I Need – Seán Savage
  • Hold On a While ft. Jono McCleery – Technimatic
  • Who Knows ft. Chronixx  (SHY FX Remix) – Protoje


Owls & Toucans –  Riva Starr

  • Clap Yo Hanz ft. E-Man – Joeski
  • Believe feat. Kathy Diamond – Fred Everything


  • Burn So Deep (Sandy’s Deep Burn) – Kings Of Tomorrow
  • Do It Good (Club Mix) – Sísý Ey
  • Tryin’ Find A Way (Club Mix) – Tim Deluxe
  • What I Do – Bas Roos & Prunk
  • Raw Feel – Riva Starr 
  • So Near – My System Echo


Living My Life Underground – Mind Readers ft. Malik Hart

  • So Real ft. Morgani – Port-H
  • North feat. Sio Blackwidow (Original Mix) – Divided Souls