Summer Mix : DEEP HOUSE

 Mixed and curated by Seán Savage, The Mix Sessions is a global gathering of music fans every week bringing you the best underground electronic music around including Electronica, Trip Hop, Drum & Bass and Deep House.

01. This Is Our Love – Adam Nyquist

02. How I Feel (Sandy Rivera’s Classic Mix) – Kings Of Tomorrow

03. My Heart Belongs To You (Ferreck Dawn Extended Mix) – Melba Moore, Ferreck Dawn

04. Fire (Sandy Rivera Fire Funk Mix) – Kings Of Tomorrow

05. Falling – YAX.X

06. It Makes You Forget – Peggy Gou

07. Power Of Love (Loves Last Episode Beach Dub) – Deee-Lite

08. Stay Inside (Extended Remix) – JT Donaldson

09. You’ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine (Frankie Knuckles Remix) – Lou Rawls

10. Ease The Pain – Meddie Mercury

Summer Mix : DEEP HOUSE
The Mix Sessions with Seán Savage

00:00 / 1:00:00